FW: Happy Friendship Week (fwd)

Misteriosa apizano at soleil.acomp.usf.edu
Wed May 20 21:47:04 EDT 1998


>          Happy Friendship Week
>
>     There's a miracle called Friendship
>     That dwells in the heart
>     You don't know how it happens
>     Or when it gets started
>     But you know the special lift
>     It always brings
>     And you realize that Friendship
>     Is God's most precious gift!
>
>     It's National Friendship Week
>     Friends are a very rare jewel, indeed.
>     They make you smile and encourage you to succeed.
>     They lend an ear, they share a word of praise,
>     and they always want to open their heart to us.
>     Show your friends how much you care.....
>     Send this to everyone you consider a FRIEND.
>     If it comes back to you, then you'll know you have a friend for
      life.
>
>     Happy Friendship Week!!!
>     =========================================

>     The only thing I know, is that I do not know anything
>          -- Socrates
>
>     Yesterday is gone. Tomorrow has not yet come. We have only today.
      Let us begin.
>          -- Mother Teresa






----------
Received: from upimssmtpsys06.email.msn.com by peru.fabrik.com
        with ESMTP (Fabrik F07.3-000) 
        id SINN.16214508 at peru.fabrik.com ; Mon, 18 May 1998 20:17:31
-0700
Received: from UPIMSSMTPUSR06 - 207.68.143.178 by email.msn.com with
Microsoft SMTPSVC;
         Mon, 18 May 1998 20:15:12 -0700
Received: from default - 208.250.191.151 by email.msn.com with Microsoft
SMTPSVC;
         Mon, 18 May 1998 20:05:21 -0700
From: "Madonna Barlow" <mkbarlow at email.msn.com>
To: "Tom Sanderson" <sanderson.thomas at email.mcclellan.af.mil>,
        "Tim Kelley" <tisker at pacbell.net>,
        "Suzanne Solorzano- Puckett"
<solorzs at wserver.scc.losrios.cc.ca.us>,
        "Suzanne Bowers CPS" <suzanne.bowers at vanir.com>,
        "Susan LeBlanc CPS" <leblanc.susan at email.mcclellan.af.mil>,
        "Susan Henley CPS" <henley at spyderwebb.com>,
        "Sue Hobbs" <shobbs4 at juno.com>,
        "Rory Barlow" <rbarlow at citlink.net>,
        "Ron Harton" <rharton at aol.com>,
        "Robert & Shannon Haskett" <rlhsnh at webtv.com>,
        "Richard & Robyn Hobbs" <RHobbs7470 at aol.com>,
        "Ray Schultz" <rschultz4 at juno.com>,
        "Paul Penn" <pennmartin at juno.com>,
        "Patricia Robson" <robsonpm at csus.edu>,
        "Morse Olsen" <Morse_Olsen at intuit.com>,
        "Mike & Christie Bussone" <bussone1 at ix.netcom.com>,
        "Kimberly Stocks CPS" <kimberly.stocks at lao.ca.gov>,
        "Judy Isaman CPS" <j.isaman at pbnec.com>,
        "Jim & Peggy Williams" <pegorjim at pacbell.net>,
        "Jerry & Sharron Ogg" <cavman1016 at aol.com>,
        "Jan Dickie" <dickie2 at llnl.gov>,
        "Jackie & Fred Claussen" <cpickle at pacbell.net>,
        "Irene Miles" <eimiles at juno.com>,
        "Heidi Cheek" <HIDLYNNE at aol.com>,
        "Harton, Cathy" <cathyh at pai-ca.org>,
        "Gina Olsen" <Gina_Olsen at intuit.com>,
        "Gil Tisdale" <gtis777 at aol.com>,
        "George Simpson" <George_Simpson at hp.com>,
        "Elaine Van Holland" <elaineavh at juno.com>,
        "Don & June Moore" <mooredmj at aol.com>,
        "Derek Good" <wollf359 at aol.com>,
        "Cory & Val Hogue" <mgguy at jps.net>,
        "Becky Hare CPS" <rshsvcs at jps.net>
Subject: Happy Friendship Week
Date: Mon, 18 May 1998 20:06:49 -0700
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 4.71.1712.3
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V4.71.1712.3
Return-Path: mkbarlow at email.msn.com
Message-ID: <09ade2105031358UPIMSSMTPUSR06 at email.msn.com>

----------







More information about the ambassadors mailing list